San Francisco
Thank you so very much! Jules has been doing a STELLAR job in helping us find the right tenant. We are please and happy with all the work she has put in, such a fine, sweet person who has put in more than 100 per cent in doing her job. We are so o grateful for having her on our side.
, Jan 12, 2020
San Francisco
Sylvia Sotomayor made our apartment-search experience incredibly easy and fun! She was great at answering all our questions and concerns, and did not hesitate at providing honest and transparent answers to them. We truly valued her experience and positive energy.
, Jan 10, 2020
San Francisco
That place was amazing. Also - Thank you Sylvia. I hope I will be back to Bay Area soon !
, Oct 27, 2019
San Francisco
The house was beautiful and contained everything that was promised!
, Aug 27, 2019
San Francisco
Five stars for Jimmy Bastos' help in accomplishing my goal to secure housing in a short time span! Jimmy provided a list of units, but accommodated units I wanted to see. Jimmy took on the effort of making appointments between various parties, putting together the itinerary, driving from place to place, and providing insight on the specific neighborhoods. He's a great resource to bring along when meeting with agents/leasing consultants. He was instrumental in getting me in touch with the right individuals to put in an application for a unit seen on Day 1! I recommend this service.
, Aug 19, 2019
San Francisco
My wife and I had the pleasure of being shown around San Francisco for two days by Jimmy Bastos. Our visit was designed to help is determine if a move from LA to SF was right for us and particularly what the available accommodation, neighbourhoods and lifestyle were like. Jimmy was brilliant! Anything he doesn’t know about SF and its surrounds isn’t worth knowing. He tailored our two days perfectly to match our brief and really packed stuff in. He is a very nice fellow and, importantly fo us, a vet safe driver as he took us everywhere!! Thoroughly impressed with AMSI and Jimmy. Thanks again Jimmy.
, Aug 15, 2019
San Francisco
Jimmy Bastos was such a wonderful host, and provided my partner and I a comprehensive introduction to the city of Oakland. Big shoutout for the extremely quick turnaround, although I had a tight schedule to move, Jimmy found a plethora of apartment options around the city for 2 full days of apartment hunting. The first day, Jimmy helped us get a feel for the neighborhoods and hone in on exactly the type of place we were looking for. Day 2 he presented us with 2 options that I loved. We ended up going with a beautiful ocean view in a high rise in Emeryville for a STEAL. I love the landlord, the neighborhood, amenities, and we truly see ourselves making this place home for some time.
, Aug 5, 2019
San Francisco
0 reviews mentioning “We have recently started a 6 mos road trip and wanted to rent our home out . Our agent Gina OCampo has been delightful to work with. Of course there is a bit of trepidation when you start renting out your home, but always the diplomatic professional, Gina walked us through this process. She had really excellent advice for simplifying, clearing out personal items and decorating. We always felt totally comfortable going through this process with Gina and thoroughly enjoyed working together. She worked very hard marketing our home.”
, Jun 22, 2019
San Francisco
Gina was very helpful. Her choices was not initially my first choice but upon checking out the apartments, her choices makes sense and I understand why she recommended the apartments that we went on tour.
, Apr 3, 2019
San Francisco
Gina has been amazing since I spoke to her just about a week ago. She was able to help me find an spectacular place while my family is in town to celebrate a special event... She was very professional and helped meet my timeline to get the keys within a 24 hour period. I am looking forward to keep in touch with Gina over the years for various needs.
, Mar 30, 2019
San Francisco
I’m so glad to work with profesional people like you Thanks for everything,
, Mar 30, 2019
San Francisco
Working with Chris Thanks
, Mar 28, 2019
San Francisco
Gina was a pleasure to work with! Very professional, helpful, and responsive. And she's just a wonderful person in general, such a bright and happy spirit!
, Feb 7, 2019
San Francisco
Gina was amazing! She went above and beyond to help us, and truly made the process so much easier. Thank you Gina!
, Jan 15, 2019
San Francisco
Gina was amazing help throughout the application and move-in process. I am very pleased with AMSI after my experience with Gina, and would gladly recommend this agency for people looking for a home in SF.
, Jan 13, 2019
San Francisco
Gina was very professional and easy to work with. She kept us informed and updated during the entire process. It was a pleasure working with her.
, Jan 11, 2019
San Francisco
Gina was amazing to work with. She helped my roommates and I finalize our apartment and get everything done. Gina makes the process understanding and easy. She is so positive and brings great energy. Gina is a lovely person. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home in San Francisco.
, Jan 11, 2019
San Francisco
The most professional, enthusiastic and positive agent we have ever worked with. She more than did her job. I would highly recommend her and would definitely use her again.
, Oct 16, 2018
San Francisco
James was fabulous! Professional, responsive and very easy to work with. Thank you for all your help James. Much appreciated.
, Oct 9, 2018
San Francisco
Gina was patient, understanding, and fantastic to work with! I highly recommend her.
, Oct 8, 2018
San Francisco
Chris is very responsive. Awesome service and well worth the money.
, Oct 1, 2018
San Francisco
Gina was SO HELPFUL to me as I needed a copy of a tenant lease that was created for me by a colleague of hers who left the business. She took my cold call and tackled the problem immediately, without hesitation. Within 24 hours of my call to her, I had a version of the missing lease within 24 hours. Thank you GIna for your WOW service - I really appreicated it!
, Jul 31, 2018
San Francisco
Gina was very welcoming! She greeted us with a warm smile and provided us with all the information we needed.
, Jul 25, 2018
San Francisco
Gina was fantastic! I had a great time searching for my new home with her and will definitely seek out her advice and counsel when I'm back in the market for a new home.
, Jul 23, 2018
San Francisco
very pleased with this company especially jimmy who did an excellent job in finally finding the right tenants for my apartment i will recommend him to any one who is looking for the right tenant i will deffinately using him and his company when for rent.ever i have an empty apartment.
, Jul 14, 2018
San Francisco
Great experience with AMSI highly recommend!!!
, Jul 12, 2018
San Francisco
good service. thank you
, Jul 11, 2018
San Francisco
Highly professional, honest and fast.
, Jul 6, 2018
San Francisco
Hi Jimmy was great. I was involved as a cosigner for our daughter. The owners took a bit too much time to get the lease over to us. After three days my daughters friend decided to look elsewhere and came up with a new property. Just glad I did not sign and get stuck with them changing their minds.
, Jun 29, 2018
San Francisco
We received excellent service from Alexandr.He was extremely responsive to any of our inquiries and provided good advice on how to show our property. My only disappointment was the length of time it took to rent out the condo. Thanks, Jim
, Jun 22, 2018
216 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.